Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Slide
Slide

The Southwest Chapter of the Insights Association Includes over 300 Members and encompasses seven states.

Arizona - Colorado - Nevada - New Mexico - Oklahoma - Texas - Utah


WE WORK FOR OUR MEMBERS

Welcome to the Southwest Chapter of the Insights Association, an official chapter of Insights Association. The Insights Association is a respected organization that has serviced the marketing research industry for 50 years through educational programs, training, networking opportunities, publications, and conferences.

05 Sep Posted by in Cactus Call, Upcoming Webinars | Comments Off on Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

Webinar: The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function

The Client-Side Insight Entrepreneur: Establishing an Insight Function Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 – 9:00am Pacific, 11:00am CST, 12:00pm EST Description:  At a time when the latest business trends are focused around harnessing big data, analytics, data science and fact-based decision making, it is in stark contrast that there are still many organizations that operate without […]

Read more...

12 Jun Posted by in Cactus Call | Comments Off on Hello Spring!: a Message from your SWIA President

Hello Spring!: a Message from your SWIA President

Hello Spring!: a Message from your SWIA President

Southwest Chapter Members: We are growing!  I am so excited to see many new names in our roster.  We have new friends coming in from the Casro/MRA merger, as well as people we’ve met recently at conferences, and a few online. These members represent companies that range from enterprise buyers to tech startups and agencies. […]

Read more...